You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm finally back!! (Don't lose your Steemit pw, kids!)

in #photography6 years ago

Nature witch!!! I finally know what I want to be when I grow up ;* I absolutely love the rich and deepness of the fabric colors and textures against those lovely natural materials of wood and stone.

Glad you were able to recover your account and looking forward to more!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It's one of the first times a client has come to me and said "I want you to have creative power over everything" and I'm so in love with how it all turned out!!

The body positioning helps guide my eye to each little element, from the skull, to the plants behind, fire elements along those steps. I'm a sucker for forest/organic imagery against human form/fashion! Guess it's just my happy place ;*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69