Sort:  

Excellent shot of the glory of God! Thanks for sharing!

howdy this fine evening thefarmerswife! haha! look at that refreshing rain comin, I hope you got lots of nice, gentle rain with cool air. I can smell you photo now!

Haha! We did. It got a little cooler, but hot for the next 10 days at least...dreaming of fall

oh yeah fall..what a wonderful time of year, even down here it's like heaven in the fall. But I guess after our summers it wouldn't take much to feel like heaven! still warm but nights in the 60s. perfect!
were you guys doing videos last winter? I didn't get started until the last of April.

that is one nice looking sunset!

Thank you! It turned red like it was on fire. Such a beautiful night!

Thank you! It turned red
Like it was on fire. Such
A beautiful night!

                 - thefarmerswife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you! I’m not a fan of storms though lol

Thank you! Such a gorgeous night!

After we finally received rain last week, fall followed. I love this time of year!

It did for a couple days here then it was 90 this week. I’m ready for fall!

excellent landscape shot, amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66