You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Maneo

in #photography5 years ago

The breathe of each foto (photo) alone constitutes a loving post for each of their own. To be quite honest, the fotos alone could stand up on their own. Yet I loce that yah added commentary and story like writing here, sending the reader into an ecstasy of thoughts. The fotos (photos) so crisp and the wordsmandship so fine, I like what I read and see here. But not only was I having a blast reading, I learned something explicitly new about the places around the World (and that’s more than seeing how other places look, of which I could never get to see lest I had the means of transportation to do so). So thank yah and yer post, it deserves that @curie vote.

9B773851-C6C1-413A-B4EF-8F5D70208DA0.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, @theironfelix!

I enjoy the integration of multitude of crafts into one form to create a more immersing effect.

I will definitely try to explore other portions of the country in my next post; I hope you can enjoy it :D

Welcome! ^^
Well I decided to follow yah and see where yer going next. Happy travels, and a safe one at that! c:

Feet-sway dance.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44