Inside Look Into My Studio

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

What's up guys?! I havent posted in almost a week with no good excuse. I have been creative as all hell but haven't documented much of it!

I thought to myself over the last week or so what can I do as an artist and musician to showcase and share my talents and work.

IMG_20180205_164119_437.jpg

What I came up with was live art videos with my original music playing during and behind me!

Above is a glimpse of the space I often used to get down. I don't have a ton of room where I live so for now my music and art studio are combined.

I plan on filming and releasing my first live session this Sunday. I hope you tune in and get to see first hand how I work!

Sort:  

It gets the job done. By midyear this year I'll be in a new location with MUCH more room!

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Followed! Thank you for the support!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59