HOW TO GLOW IN THE DARK | Blacklight Photography

in #photography6 years ago

I wanted to give Blacklight Photography a go. I bought a Blacklight from Amazon and put my SUVA Brauty UV hydra liners to work. I hope you enjoy! 🖤

PRODUCTS:

  • Mehron Paradise Palette
  • Linda Hallberg Infinity Palette//Fornax
  • SUVA Beauty UV Hydra Liners// Scrunchie, Fanny Pack, Dance Party, Acid Trip
    -SUVA Beauty Hydra Liners//Space Panda, Snow Queen
  • DUO Lashes Glue
    -Ardell Lashes//Whispies

DAADA737-54E4-4B28-828E-D52D2B506FB8.jpeg

Blacklight: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074155WK6?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

Thanks for Watching XO Ashley

Sort:  

Wow! What an effort you have put into making this turorial. It explains (thanks to the splashes you would have gotten in your room) what we have right here vividly. I would have said I would love to try it out but I love seeing it than dojng it
... lol.

Thanks for sharing your creativity with us. We surely need more of his on this blockchain... the photograpgic effect is awesome; brings light to how those sences we have in Avater and the likes are staged.

Steem on... @dorth.

Thank you so much for your kind words. When you love doing something so much, you don’t think of it as hard or work. This was such a fun look to create and all of your positive feed back makes me so happy 🖤

Thanks for the tuto! I will definitely try it and I've always wanted to try it but I didn't think much about the process. Now with this tuto I will definitely do it and show you the result hehe

Yes please do! I would love to see! Definitely tag me 🖤

woah woah.. i wish my face gets painted up like this. amazing ya

Epic

Amazing you have done great work. well never seen or heard about it Thanks for sharing it @themomlook

Congratulations @themomlook! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Fantastic job! This is so creative I can only imagine how much time and effort went into this.

let me share your post

Congratulations @themomlook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69