Early bird gets the worm!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes the BEST lighting to take a specific photo is at dawn...other times at dusk. I woke up early in the morning to make my way to the beach to see the beautiful colors painted in the sky of the Costa Rican horizon. It was peaceful with a still windless scenery and birds chirping walking the shorelines for food. We are nestled in a bay where the wind will start to play and sway throughout the day. Trash gets tossed around and stuck in the trees, I can not imagine such a tranquil place scattered about with trash so I must pick it up. #making a difference in the world!

The painted sky and view of the opening to the great mysterious ocean. (original work)
DSCF3630.JPG

Breakfast Time!
DSCF3645.JPG

Captured moment of me picking up trash on the beach.( photos taken by my amazing BF)

DSCF3644.JPG

Life is precious in every way, make a difference and you will feel okay!

Thanks for viewing.

Sort:  

I love how happy you look to clean up the beach! Shows how much of a caring person you are. Nice pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56