What in life is beautiful to you?

Hi Friends,

This may be a question to ponder over for a moment or two. What does this question mean to you? I had to really think about this myself. I realized simply that beauty is within... it speaks to my heart and soul, makes me smile ,gives me goosebumps,gets my heart racing, or gives me further reasoning on WHY earth is so beautiful. This is our life and we are hear to explore its beauty. Is this seeing a baby take there very first steps or seeing a breathtaking scenery? Maybe its watching the sunset,accomplishing a goal, or defeating a battle? This is a very powerful post for me and I hope you feel the same way. I have provided a few photographs that I have captured an deemed beautiful. Each photo speaks to me and tells a story within itself.

DSCF3475.JPG

DSCF3437.JPG

DSCF3354.JPG

DSCF3400.JPG

If you like what you see... follow me!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56