Yellowstone through the blockchain pt 3

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

20180525_161843.jpg

20180526_083049.jpg

20180526_083900.jpg

20180526_143915.jpg
I hope you are having a great day and happy to be alive. I recently visited Yellowstone and wanted to share some more photos. Incase you missed the last two posts I'll link them below. In the meantime comment below and let me know what you think. If you enjoyed this post please be sure to upvote and re steem too your support is appreciated.

Silver Crypto

Yellowstone through the blockchain pt 1

https://steemit.com/photography/@thetruth36/yellowstone-through-the-blockchain

Yellowstone through the blockchain pt 2

https://steemit.com/photography/@thetruth36/yellowstone-through-the-blockchain-pt-2

Sort:  

hi, my best friend..how are you? i hope you are good.this photography very excellent.blue sky,green field,cow really very attractive your photography.i wish that you spend your great day of yellowstone.enjoy your good day.travelling is a one part of enjoy our human life.i am travelling my country place.i am a big fan your post.because your all post very original and perfect.when i read your post i got alots of encouragement my steemit work.your post alltime special for me.i am comment reply your before post.because you not seen my sms.i know you are my best good friend in this platform.so,hopefully you support my work.because your support can very eary success in this community.i want your support.a good friend may a friend always support her work and help doing.i am fully support your work and appreciating your post and comment.thanks to sharing for your great post of travelling.very well donr.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.happy weekened enjoy with nice place..my dear friend @thetruth36

@timuann I love to read your comments. I just visited your blog.

i am really happy to listen your big hearted word.its just appreciating.i like your every post.because your post alltime original and perfect.i am a big fan your every post and support your every work.i am thanks to know god because god gift me as like friend younits obviously my good luck. i know i am very soon success person in this platform.because u support my every work and giving your best encouraging comment.your comment every word big power for me my work.i hope that,you support my every work and help.i think you are my best good friend one of them this community.so,i wish you help my work and inspiring gives me your fully support.because a good friend may a friend doing very early success in the future.i want you stayed my sides and protect me.gives me any problem solution very goodly. i am really very glad to got your support my work.i hope you seen my sms and gives reply.i am lately answer your comment.so sorry for that.yesterday night i am not work this platform of steemit.because i feel very bad my body.so, i answer your comment lately.this time i am fully ok and reply this comment.thank you dear for your good support.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.i want you stayed always live long happily.my best wishes anytime with you.my dear friend.. @thetruth36

❤️

really very wonderfull love sign you giving your comment.i am always appreciate your work and support your every work.you alltime support my work and best help.i know you anytime stayed my sides and encourage my own steemit work.you are my best and good friend one of them.so,you always help me and support my any work.i am very early success in the future this community because my have as like friend you.god obviously gift doing as like friend you.you are really great and big minded person.thanks to your ennergylable comment and inspiring doing my work.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work. may god bless you.all the best.my best wishes with you.stay live long happily.my dear friend. @thetruth36

@timuann Thanks again!

i am really happy to see your sms.because i like to read your nice word message.its very special for me.because you are my best friend ine of them this platform.so,everyday doing support my work and doing best help my work.its of course good luck of me. ithink that,i am a lucky man this platform because i have as like friend of you.anytime support my any steemit work and doing encouraging to write your extra energylable sms.thanks to sharing for your great comment.very well done. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you i want you stayed live long happily.my best wishes anytime with you..best of luck.. my dear friend.. @thetruth36

Looks like you have captured some shots from heaven. Really wonderful place. I appreciate your great photography.

@msena you are the best thank you so much for the comment.

hi dear how are you.. and wondarful photography.. i like it.. thanks for share..

MyLogoArt20180630194325.png

@alom23 Thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day.

Wow! such a wonderful photography D :) friend @thetruth36 .really your photography is awesome. I love your post all time. All photos are looking so beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us.
I hope you have a nice day

@alimuddin Thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day. I'm happy you enjoy it.

Hello friend very beautiful images, I love to enjoy all the places you visit and know is very exciting, those colorful landscapes. A pleasure to read you as always.

@yosicrespo Thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day.

hi dear #thetruth36..how are you.. and amazing travel photography.. i like it.. thanks for share.. so i Always auto #upvote of your post. and #resteem..

@saidul-islam I appreciate you taking the time to stop by the blog. Thanks for the comment.

You captured good scenes of nature.your work is appreciable.I love the photography of nature.

@faizazohaib Thank you for the comment and kind words. Hope you are having a great day.

Is this crypto nation about that the crypto currency situation? 😀 very beautiful shoot you have done. So nice.

@zohaib336 Crypto Nation is a general purpose name for crypto enthusiasts. I guess it's a nickname for the people who read my blog 😁

Wow ! Wonderfull photography .
Keep it up and have a good day😇

@aditya-murarka Thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day.

hi @thetruth36 nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73