Blog#3 - Memories with Hanbok Korean

Today when review memories on facebook, I found the old photographs, it's lovely.

I remember three years of college. My school have organized a Festival of Korean culture. They sell Korean food, lease hanbok to photograph. Price per rent Hanbok/hour is 40,000 VNĐ.

If Vietnam have Ao Dai, we know Korean to have beautiful and cute Hanbok. It's very comfortable and colorful. We hire Hanbok, it don't made of luxurious fabrics but we still look it beautiful and enjoy very much. I realy like it!
hnbook.jpg

hanbok 2.jpg

I remember an unforgettable memories. I lost my new phone after the shooting of this photo. A bad guys stole it and made me very sad. haha.
When i watching the Korean historical drama, I was entranced by the Hanbok which actors wore in the film.

Each country has its own culture. Ao Dai Vietnam and Korean Hanbok are very beautiful. I want to go to Korea, but expensive foot no chance I want to wear hanbok Sakura, fork and eat no fish, shooting costume pictures. If it is really too great :))

Sort:  

I dont know why you say you lost the other account but the other account is voting for you.

I also do not understand why. I've used busy before take account. Master password is lost, but posting key still works. When signed by busy, I still have my old account can be used to post and vote but can not make money transfers and transactions.

@hanggggbeeee You can explain for me?

Old accounts can only login using the default busy because it was connected to steemit but can not sign in with steemit.

If you cant login to the old acc then dont use it anymore, just use this new account.

Yes, I will build this new account. Thank you for the advice :))

you both look super cute with the hanbok

haha, thank you. It was a great experience with Hanbok

check your password in your spam box email.

I checked and I did not receive any mail from steemit :(
I have sent a support request for 5 days.

The girl in yellow dress is so cute hahaaaaaa =))

I do not know her jaundice is resolved. : ((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59