Sort:  

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/tnfeklgv

Congratulations, you're really making an impact on the steemit platform. Well done!

Good morning @theycallmedan though it is evening in my area already. How are you doing today?

Have a nice week ahead.

-Regards @yaanivapeji.

Really beautiful sunset or sunrise.

Good stuff Dan, I'm going to keep grinding till I have a view like that :)

Two of my favourite subjects, the sun and the sea. It gets low in the sky here in the UK in the winter. The light is a warm colour for longer. Shame it is usually masked by clouds here but it makes it more special when I see it.

I Love Sunrise and Sunset @theycallmedan. I usually take pictures of the Sunset as that is available to me after I get off work. I do wake before the sunrises but I am usually in route to my job so I can't take photos at that time. Very nice photos and glad to see that you enjoy the beautiful things in the world as well.

It's interesting to watch time-lapse photos of the beach in the morning because you can see the offshore fog bank come rolling in as the temperature inland rises and pulls the fog toward land. It's a bit counter-intuitive, but cool once you know what's happening.

Oh, yeah... nice pics! :)

Beautiful sunrise. I see you finally caught the fog, it's clearly visible in pic 3 and 4.

This makes me want to book a cruise lol

Good evening from the UK!

Beautiful photos 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

The different stages of the sunset skies buddy, what a frigging beauty to behold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64