The time I went to the fabulous hospital

in #photography6 years ago

Once upon a time I was really sick for a year and I finally decided to go to a hospital to get my internal machinery checked. Was pretty sure it is a junkyard in there. Anyways, It was a very hot and annoying day and I was supposed to travel like an hour to get to the place. So I was not feeling my best.

I packed my shit and left for the hospital finally. I must say, that was the best decision I made that day and, it had nothing to do with the treatment or anything. It was the beautiful surroundings. It was located right in the middle of nature, had different houses spread out in a very large area. Trees, flowers and a blanket of soothing green all over the place. I felt instantly at peace and all that stress, chaos and anxiety I was storing in my mind just vanished away. I took the liberty to take some pictures, so feast yo eyes:

Such an environment is so good for the patients living there, though in hospital, they can still go out and read a book by the park or the fountain or beneath a tree. She is a medicine of its own, our mother nature. It was refreshing.

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.

-Luther Burbank


Written by @things, 2018. All rights reserved.


monafooter.png


Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87