Dose of Comfort 💚

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180718_225629_391.jpg

Coffee and a cigarette to start my day today. It is so seldom for me but I just have this feeling to indulge.

photo captured by Huawei Y6 and edited on Instagram

Have a great day everyone. Do comment upvote and resteem =)

Sort:  

cup of coffee charge you without coffee now a days you can't do work in the office : )

Most likely, though it's seldom for me to have coffee in the office but I felt the need now. And I'm recharged. Lol

put some extra spoon of coffee it charge you more quickly : )

Just a bit coz I might have palpitations =)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @thinkwrite24. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55