For the Love of CLOUDS 💙

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It was a beautiful morning and I am in the passenger seat and as we pass by the bridge, the car is in its moderate speed. No traffic, yet, then this. So I hurriedly took a picture. It wasn't blurry and the shot's perfect. What a wonderful morning! And I hope you, my friends, will also have one and enjoy the rest of your day.

photo taken using Huawei Y6

IMG_20180720_061356.jpg

Do comment upvote and resteem =)

Sort:  

@thinkwrite24 Wow what an eye touching and awesome photography you shared. Ever since I was little, clouds have fascinated me. These natural scenes can really boost our energy and beauty power. Thanks for sharing I liked too much

Oh, thank you @hamzayousaf. Indeed, clouds is a beauty and I am also in such an awe if I see such beauty like this. Glad you like it =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57