Show me your best panorama photo?

in #photography6 years ago

Do you love panorama photos? Well, I do! With panoramic mode built into every smart phone is surely a lot easier to capture great panos these days, however do you all know how to create them with your SLRs?

Show me your best panoramas and tell me if you want me to make a post / guide on how to create them with your SLRs as well!

Here's a few of my own favorites!

_MG_3129-Pano.jpg
From Henninsvaer, Lofoten, Norway - above the Arctic circle

_MG_2125_2139pano.jpg
From the coastline of Herfoel, Hvaler, Norway

_MG_6505-Edit.jpg
From the top of one of the highest peaks on Mallorca, Spain

_MG_9920.jpg
From a top above Oslo, Norway on a severely cold winter morning

_TRA8301-Edit.jpg
From a hill above the Old Town in Tallinn, Estonia

Sort:  

Great shots!

Here's my personal favourite. From Golden Gate Nature Reserve:Untitled2.JPG

Looks very nice! Where abouts is Golden Gate Nature Reserve? Does it have anything to do with the bridge Golden Gate?

It's here in South Africa, near a small wine town called Clarens in the province of the Free State

Cool, looks very beautiful! Want to visit South Africa one day but still a few other places I need to check off my list before I go there.

Awesome! I'm biased but based off my travels it's still my favourite and would definitely recommend it for beautiful photographs.

These are all very nice pictures.

Thank you for sharing them with us.

I like to take pictures myself. However, I rarely do any panoramic shots

Thanks for checking in! I rarely do panos myself these days - mostly just street photography, however I love when I see an opportunity to do one because that means I've found a great spot in nature with awesome light :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86