What do you want to learn about photography?

in #photography6 years ago

I see many people here stating they're "just" amateurs who owns a camera and seeking guidance on how to become better photographers. I've been working with photography and among photographers for the past decade and am happy to write some posts helping you guys out - you just got to tell me what you want me to fill you in on.

Let me know in the comment section below and upvote if your suggestion is already there.

Here's the genres I know a fair deal about:

Street Photography
P8108183-Edit.jpg

NikonFE - 25-Edit.jpg

Travel
_DSC1967.jpg

_MG_1135.jpg

Real estate photography
1_Fasade.jpg

8_Gang.jpg

4.jpg

Landscape & Nature
_MG_9017.jpg

_MG_2748.jpg

_DSC2087.jpg

_MG_2125_2139pano.jpg

Natural portraits
_MG_0907.jpg

_MG_4606.jpg

Black and White
_PEN0590.jpg

_DSF0714.jpg

_MG_3302.jpg

Sort:  

awesome shots @thomasar. I´m also just a hobby photographer but recently started that weekly contest you´re welcome to participate.

https://steemit.com/extraordinaryphotography/@betterthanhome/extraordinary-photochallenge-submission-post-1-waterfalls

also make sure to start participating in this contest which got quite huge in the last few month.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme

Thanks a lot for the feedback and useful tips! I just received my account here yesterday so I haven't had the time to familarize properly yet. Find it kind of hard to navigate the site in a meaningful way - it seems to me trending, new and hot are all the same things :) @betterthanhome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85