Can't shoot naked!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I can't leave the house without a camera, I feel naked without it. Sometimes I catch myself picking up a camera going to fetch the mail. I'm sure it's an unhealthy obsession but I'm sure there are worse things to be addict too...

These images are a few I take on my short daily route to work, which I've been photographing for the past 10 months, and still, there are interesting things to photograph.

I've been testing out the Kentmere range of Black and White films, the first two images were on Kentmere 400 and the last three were on Kentmere 100. All shot on the Olympus XA, which has been my camera of choice since I picked it up a few months ago.

Sort:  

Amazing photographs.

Thanks! Stay tuned, I have a lot more work to share!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #filmphotography.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:29:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice series! Olympus XA, a camera I really love.

Thanks! I see you're a Yashica Mat fan too. I have the Yashica Mat 124, great camera!

You're welcome. Yes, I use Mat 124 and 124G and Bronica ETRsi, SQai, EC TL, Agfa Isola I (Pinhole f/220), Ikona 512/16 as medium format. #filmisnotdead #believeinfilm ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72