Secretary Lizard [OC] c.2011

in #photography8 years ago

image712a2.jpg
Shot with my iPhone at the time (iPhone 4?)

My husband @jamtaylor and I were living out in the countryside at the time on an old plantation surrounded by lots of trees and plants and a LOT of lizards lived around the house. This guy came into the office and was calmly hanging out watching me work.

I dug this one out the archives for fun; in the spirit of the first Steemit Photo Challenge theme that just wrapped up. Big Congrats to the winners!

Sort:  

We like lizards, and they like us...

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "photography".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "photography":

  1. My Addiction To Danger: Multi-Vortex Tornado Disaster Photos And My Story With Discovery Channel ($4120.46)
  2. Bom Dia Portugal! ($1942.34)
  3. Why I removed all my posts! ($1415.61)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56