You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Canyon of Soča / Große Soča Schlucht

in #photography5 years ago

So thanks to your little power nap you give us these great shots instead of some more close-up bug shots. See without me saying it's enough with the macro shots your body steps in to give us viewers some diversity in your shots ;)

Sort:  

After reading the first words I thought "now you said it", but then I read the second sentence - thank you so much @tijntje 😊
Tonight I also won't post macro shots, but it's featheredFriday ... ;)

Hahaha as I said before, I don't think I will get bored with the macro shots as long as you also keep posting these amazing landscape shots.

... and because I don't want to bore you, I climb into the deepest canyons and I fight through thick scrub, only to take photos, which almost nobody will get, because of the difficulties to get there 😊

That sounds like a great plan indeed, to make sure we don't get bored during the day you do almost impossible climbs for a few clicks. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23