Sort:  

Congratulations @timewarp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love pomegrantate juice 😁✋you made it ?

sure, cheers...😁 have good time✋

this is an amazing photography dear, i like the result.
I will upvote and restem

thank u so much my dear friend, also i follow your beautiful photo.

Thanks dear😊😊😊

Nice shots and I love those. Seems like here they get almost purple. Or a very deep dark red. Interesting.

BTW I followed :)

thank u so so much.

It's one of my favorite fruit! :)

Me too my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09