Don't Worry

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Liberiatimothyallen01.jpg

"Don't worry that children never listen to you. Worry that they are always watching you".

One of my favourite quotes... penned by author Robert Fulghum. The guy that wrote All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten

Goes perfectly with this picture.

Shot in River Gee County, Liberia a few years ago.

@timothyallen

Sort:  

Amazing kids!

I love the continent where humanity starts, beautiful photo, beautiful words, beautiful post. Regards and my respects my support with my vote.

So true!

Sooo good! So much life

Hi @timothyallen!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.095 which ranks you at #9426 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 267 places in the last three days (old rank 9159).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #224.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Kids are honest, pure at heart they always says the truth.

I'm a new user in Steemit with lifestyle content, art and inspirational stories, I think your writing is really useful. @wasito

When i look into those boys' eyes and their extended hands, my mind painfully tells me that it looks as if they are not only Watching us, but also are Awaiting for our Support. Immediately!

The quotation blown my . As a mother I can feel the depth of it. And the picture is a soul touching one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73