MyPictureSunday #14 - Berlin Summer Vibes

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome my Steemian friends!
Time goes by too quickly and we are back with another episode of MyPictureSunday. As you saw in my recent travel post I spent the last days in Berlin. The following pictures should give you a little impression of what I felt and saw in Berlin.

MyPictureSunday should give you a sense of how I spend my weekends and how I contribute to the Steemit community. In addition to this series I am running the MyPictureDay photography challenge where you can show us how you spent your day and photography skills!

For more information check this post. The winners of the 6th challenge will be announced tomorrow.


Trabant, a former east German car. Fancy, right?





Memorial to the Murdered Jews of Europe




Checkpoint Charlie
















MyPictureSunday #13 - Lost Places
MyPictureSunday #12 - The Rijks Museum Amsterdam
MyPictureSunday #11 - G20 Summit
MyPictureSunday #10 - Dinner in Paris
MyPictureSunday#9 - London Streetfood!
MyPictureSunday#8 - Testing my new Nikon D750!
MyPictureSunday#7 - Surfing in Munich! Do you like water activities?
MyPictureSunday#6 - Do you prefer urban living or the nature?
MyPictureSunday#5 - A lovely day in Hamburg
MyPictureSunday#4 - day and night
MyPictureSunday#3 - Be different
MyPictureSunday#2 - Golden Time
MyPictureSunday#1 - Blessed Virgin


I hope you enjoyed todays episode of MyPictureSunday! Tell us how your Sunday was and leave a comment! Tomorrow will follow the announcement of the winners of the MyPictureDay contest. We finally will have new episodes of Myth or Fact as well! Furthermore we will see some droney drone action!.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow, you have a gift with capturing moments. Thanks for sharing. What is your favorite picture or moment to capture?

I agree @kubbyelizabeth, he is really good at capturing and it seems like I'm travelling with @timsaid. Thanks for sharing your moments, sir.

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow, those awesome pictures. Keep up the great posts.

Tomorrow my drone will arrive and I'll start with some aerial photography

That would be great, sir... I'll be looking that!

beautiful pics!
hahaha how did you get up there?

@timsaid my friend your pictures are amazing i will be you hehehe

Berlin looks amazing, I hope to go there someday!

As usual. The pics are great and the places you travel are too.
Where is the next stop?

Thanks my friend! Next week I'll be in Sweden for a week and in three weeks i will be in Greece for two weeks

Awesome. Glad to hear. Keep enjoying it!

waiting for a new beautifull photos from there)

I have been in Berlin 3 times and still have much to see. Would you go back?

Great post, nice pictures. Thank you for sharing

Beautiful shots! Thanks for sharing.

Great pictures! Vintage cars are so interesting to look at. Is it you in the last picture?

No, it's @behfar. He was with me on this trip

Awesome images , Berlin is truly a beautiful place ,,thanks for dropping this great post

Thanks for the support! I definilty will go back to Berlin

Thank you too for voting my comment i will be looking out for more of your update , i already followed

woop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54