Sort:  

I want to be your girlfriend

Maybe friend is just fine don't you think?

don't be greedy just by posts

Haha my loco friend

Very good...

@timsaid Painstaking effort + Drone + High Resolution Camera = Trending Post

Great photography, scenarios and specially the theme song. I am in love with Sweden now :)

Stunning shots, also with the Mavic, great post again man! Always looking foward seeing ur posts :) Thanks for sharing #keepsteemin !

@warrkin
I support with your comment 👌
Upvoted
@timsaid
Very lovely photos 😍😍
Very good material 👍👍
Upvoted

Waao you really put a lot of efforts to capture these beautiful and lovely pictures,you really inspired me to do some Photography by myself,keep it up buddy :)

The night sky shot was jaw dropping!

This has to be one of my favourite posts! :) Par Excellence!

that's right

We still do not know one thousandth of one percent of what nature has revealed to us.

- Albert Einstein

Wise words from a wise man

Beautiful photos I certainly enjoy the sky view angles. Nothing more precious in life than observing nature

I can agree. It was a great feeling

Beautiful shots of beautiful scenery ...Breathtaking from above and the sea is so inviting, I wish I could have seen you swimming. And thanks for not cutting the trees...

My girlfriend wouldn't let me and she was right lol. I wouldn't want someone to chop me off as well

wow, awesome pictures! will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56