Sort:  

@timsaid You must have suffered from so many moments with freezing hands when taking all these clicks!? How did you manage to do that?



This is absolutely my most favorite shot of them all. those oranges are the way to sweet!:D Also the lanterns lighting the lid parkour rock.
In all, just a nice thing to look at!


t.

i like't wow

It was freezing, that's rights. Although I had some gloves I needed to take them off for the shots. This picture had an exposure of 30 seconds. Now imagine how many tries I had until I finally had a satisfying shot :D

In the end it's worth it! Love to share my photographs with you

Ow my jeez. You are really taking some personal hits to get the art just right. That is how I like to see people work for their joy. You definitely got a follower that is here to stay. Cu later Tim.
excuse me for the positive vibe, I just got go go home early from the hospital as a medical intern, so that is rare! :D


t.

While there are about 5 on the podium, I agree that this photo left me with an open mouth, like so many others that I see on your blog.
I must admit that I travel ocularly with your posts. Traveling is a blessing, enjoy such privilege.
And thanks for sharing the moment capture that will be immortalized.

Un abrazo desde Argentina!

I like winter and the cold weather, mountains and skiing wwooow

The last shots are like... Holy crap!
Is it the clouds or the snow storm, how did you even find such a thing!
Hey, there is a steemit logo, nice :D

It’s the steem logo, not steemit 😄

Photography, as a powerful medium of expression and communications, offers an infinite variety of perception, interpretation and execution.

@letssmile

Oh yeah, right :d

Bro Great stuff!!! stunning pictures

You on Steemit?! It’s great to have you here

yeah bro :) finally

Some of the outdoor photos were quite dimmed, low sunlight at the day eh?

Was very foggy and lots of snow falling. Was pretty dark sometimes. The silent hill is real

Mamma-mia pizzeria! My name is a Marrio and I'm a astonished with your brilliant a skillz.
Let me send you pepperoni and mozzarella if you are a hungry.
What a brilliant camera shots! Magnificamente!

it is very cool done))

Fantastic pictures mate! I personally love snowboarding. Thinking of going tomorrow to the wilder Kaiser in brixentahl.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Good photography!

Amazing landscape shoots. I really like the one with mountain, clouds and mist, it reminds me on the first scene in horror film :D

I must admit it was scary at night lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99