Sort:  

I like how those things look like firework

Same here buddy. Iagree with your post about reward pool rape and I cited you on my post about it today, feel free to see it. Happy weekend.

good picture~

fuck USA!!! he uses it sucks, always making war on war !! live Italy and Russia!!

Amazing pictures! The city looks beautiful at night.

Some of these don't even look real they are so good. What Camera is this? Amazing. You got an upvote from Luke Steemwalker @investing. Follow me back, I love promoting Steem

It's the Nikon D750 if nothing changed

Haha i agreee, its crazy how nice they are

Awesome stuff, they look like paintings to be honest :o, btw were you using drone for the first couple of pictures? how did you captured them. enjoy x

No drones allowed in UAE. In fact I took the picture from the Burj Khalifa, I was on the tallest building on earth :)

wow lucky man good one

Ohh I didn't know that, there are more and more prohibition on drones.

imagine if they didn't have prohibitions, they would be flying into everything.Considering 50% of drone users are flying straight out of the box.

That's nuts!!

I remember once my friend said, at Dubai they have built a different world there and I was like ok I will see when I go there and after looking your pictures I think I am 23.67 per cent convienced.
I must say they made a good move to go for advancement otherwise no one would have known about Dubai if they had stayed to their old traditions.

Excellent photos Tim! I always enjoy your post.
Crazy how tall the Burj Khalifa actually is when you see the "small" buildings from above!
We'll be hitting the travel mode again next month and I'm pretty pumped already > Iceland here we come.
Enjoy your days in Dubai:)

There is so much to discover in Dubai

Wow. It's always been a dream of mine to go to Dubai. You've inspired me with these pics. Can't wait to see old Dubai.

It's just like the normal eye view... Impeccable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84