♠♠♠♠TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522443089699.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a my photography today..today i am going to my friends party occassion in my house.my house all place decorated alots of fairy light.my all friend attend this party.i am really very happy because along time after my all friend coming my friends party together.its very best memorise for me. all friend wearing white gaown ...every friend sitting the chair..this time i am capture this photography of my all friends..how looks my photography today? ♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Congratulations @timuann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

These women are super gorgeous @timuann.. Why am I not in this photo??

yeah,its my friend nahid.i am stayed this photo.but you not seeing me.. ok thank you for ur comment.. @kofibeatz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98