Beautiful Seaside Village

in #photography6 years ago

e02bc6e9-d833-461c-baf0-009c64f4f7e4.jpeg


One of my friends had gotten into his head that he really wanted to buy a car a few days ago. Today, just as I got home from work, I got a call from him informing me that he was outside my house. He asked to come outside, and there he was with a brand new car, fully insured. Our first drive in his pristine new VW Golf was to Crosshaven, a small seaside village near Cork city. Though the tide was out, the place was very pretty and offered some nice sights. Originally a fishing village, Crosshaven was a Viking settlement, part of what was known as the 'Ostman's Tancred', after Cork city became a fortified English stronghold

Photographed on iPhone X.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wonderful view ~ 💙💗 ~

Nice Picture tinyvoicez ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66