Morning or Evening?

in #photography6 years ago

26407808-ea30-4887-b94f-16a81d2c20bf.jpeg


Question: what time of day was this photo taken?
Luckily when I returned to Ireland from South Africa, it wasn't long until we got some summer weather. I hope the weather lasts, though it's unlikely. A joke I've heard relatively often from Irish people is "I can't wait for summer, I heard this year it's going to happen on a Thursday..". That sums up the Irish weather situation pretty well. I guess it doesn't hurt to be optimistic!

Photographed on iPhone X.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That sort of looks like a pub on the corner just before the right-hand turn. Only 1 car. I'd say this is a morning shot.

you sir, are correct :) thanks for commenting.

Sweet. That took some thought and exploration. 🕵️‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10