A Cute Little Puppy

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The other day I was walking in a street when I suddenly heard a quiet little bark. It was strange because it came from a gate which didn't keep prying eyes out very well. So I looked and looked and I couldn't make out the source of that little bark.

As I was standing inches from the gate I realized that it was coming from the very bottom of the gate where I couldn't see and so I had to crouch quite low to be able to see it. Yet it was even difficult then as the puppy which was making the sound was black and therefore it was rather difficult to see it in the shadows.

Im-2-3.jpg

So there it was; a little black puppy, dutifully protecting its lawn. What a charming fellow 😍😊🐶

Tobe_banner.jpg

Sort:  

What a pretty little face! 😍🐶🐕
Really sweet creature 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

yes so sweet :) , just broke my heart that it seemed so sad 😥

Oohh, but why do you think it is sad? Maybe it was just a look?

Posted using Partiko Android

hmm you are right; I guess it could have just been my feeling

Actually, I recall the dog that lived in my husband's family. It was spaniel. It was treated very good, live in a house, walk everywhere freely, got enough food. Bit he has a habit to whine ) He had been whining for hours until someone talk to him or the cat came and punched him in nose with the paw )

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope this puppy is not all alone and he has some friends to play with!

not sure if it had siblings, but a parent was close

Okay! Good to know the little puppy is not all on his own.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @tobetada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98