Spring Walk in New England

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

29a04078-904f-483f-8d24-e9fdce21c77a.jpeg


A photo I took walking down a trail in southern New England.

my seporatar.png

Winters grasp in breaking from the long hold it has on the north east United States. It felt amazing to get out and enjoy nature, you could feel everything coming back to life. New England has amazing trails, mountains, lakes, rivers and all sorta of natural wonders. I'm very luck to live in this amazing area.

I made a full video of my nature walk, here is a link to that Dlive video.

Video Link - https://dlive.io/video/toddjsmith1979/3779a880-5302-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

my seporatar.png

I've been busy curating content for the last month. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain. This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

my seporatar.png

: Smart Media Group :

Join Smart Media Group Discord chat today. SMG will connect you with other creative and driven Steemains. Many are full time blockchain and Steemit.

SMG Discord - https://discord.gg/NZx5gC3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Steepshot_logo_framed2.png

Sort:  

nice shot.. it's really nice to pure clean streams in my country we have few of them..
In all it a nice picture taken in a wonderful environment..

Thank you !

I need to start taking more nature shots, this area has some amazing potential. You stay safe my good friend.

Am looking forward to seeing them... Stay safe too..

Nice photo Todd! The vegetation seems to be 3 weeks behind compared to Germany. Guess it has been cold a bit longer in New Hamshire. Cheers, Ralph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99