Ukrainian urban beauty (my b/w film photography)

I saw this arm-chair floating in one of the lakes in Kiev.
It made me imagine sitting in it "comfortably" in that water...

city.jpg

If you like my photos, please UPVOTE! :) Thank you!
To be continued!

Sort:  

It is real & great photo that I ever seen .
It is also the beauty of nature for any country.
Thanks for your activity.I expect you become a great photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #tolmachova
@Resteem done.

Thank you Raitah! For your words and resteem! I will try not to disappoint you! :))

You have a keen eye for moments and plots within scenes (that become photographs)! Also I like the my kind of dark(ish) humour in this one.

Nice one, waiting for more! (and following you right now)

kindest regards,
Esa

thats a cool pic of the sofa thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thanks! I followed you, need some more art! ;)

awww I will get more up : PPPP Thank you! tolmachova great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

That chair has a story!

It does, right? ) Thanks! :)

My girlfriend
Where is the rest of the house?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75