Travel Photography – Chiemsee, Germany

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

this christmas I spent some time at the Chiemsee in Germany and I want to share three of my favorite photos from there.

Photo: Fraueninsel – Editied:

Fraueninsel - Edited Photo by Thomas Järvinen.jpg

Photo: Fraueninsel – Uneditied:

Fraueninsel - Unedited Photo by Thomas Järvinen.jpg

Photo: Aisching Tree – Edited:

Aisching Tree - Edited Photo by Thomas Järvinen.jpg

Photo: Aisching Tree – Uneditied:

Aisching Tree - Unedited Photo by Thomas Järvinen.jpg

Photo 3 – Edited:

Chiemsee - Edited Photo by Thomas Järvinen.jpg

Photo 3 – Uneditied:

Chiemsee - Unedited Photo by Thomas Järvinen.jpg

The Chiemsee Area is extremely beautiful and very close to the Alpes, so that you have always an awesome mountain panorama.

I really like the pictures and be very happy with them.

Do you like them too?

It’s the first time I have tried a very unsaturated style and I think done quite a good editing job.

I kind a wish that I would have photoshop to shorten the tree line a little bit, but not everything has to be always perfect.

By the way, do you enjoy the before and after view or do you like to see only the edited pictures?

Take care my friends

Thomas

Sort:  

Before and after images and workflow images are always interesting!

Thanks for your answer, than I will include this more often.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tommyhjj
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-photography-chiemsee-germany


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67