Creating good memories...

in #photography6 years ago

Today my daughter told me...
“These holidays are the best holidays we have ever had” and I said to her that this holidays have just started and that the best moments are yet to come...
As a father I think I’m doing my best educating my children which not always is easy but today I felt joyous when I heard that statement from my daughter...
She is almost 12 and is growing strong and happy...

FBC4334A-8AAE-46B4-A057-06EABE6FCA5A.jpeg

Tomorrow we will create another adventure, another place to visit. New experiences will come bringing more life lessons to us, which we will keep forever in a kind of permanent memories, building the persons we are.

Have a good night!
@toofasteddie

Sort:  

This is the holiday that they will always treasure, and they in turn, will tell their kids all about the year when we had the best holiday ever.

And they too will try to make good holidays for their kids.

And so generations of kids will grow up knowing what it is like to have a magical summer holiday. ;-)

Hope we can maintain these amazing landscapes and spaces to be also enjoyed by the next generations...

toofast is what happens with children, they grow up toofast. So many parents miss out on sharing their lives with their kid, as if anybody else can be more important. When you grow old, these are the memories you will treasure, for you had the right priorities on your journey through life.

Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86