The romance of pigeon couple!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Romance and New Generation

This is a photo that was captured by me. I have total 8 pigeons now. I will increase the number slowly. Luckily, these couple has produced an offspring so early. I am happy with their performance 😎

It is very cold now everywhere. So ,I have to take this kid special care. keep it in your prayer. Give me any suggestions about raring pigeons well because I am less experienced than you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So cool! I've never seen a pigeon kid before!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh... Actually it is very relaxing to see a pigeon kid and the process of feeding them by their parents

Posted using Partiko Android

I can imagine! Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73