Japan and the Philippines! šŸ‡ÆšŸ‡µšŸ‡µšŸ‡­

in #photography ā€¢ 7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Since it's Throwback Thursday I'd like to share to you guys(and gals) some of my adventures from the Philippines and Japan. šŸ˜€

Nabana No Sato

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 22.32.32.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 22.32.45.png

Boracay

Boracay.png

Panglao

Panglao.png

Sagada

Sagada.png

šŸ“ø iPhone 6s and iPhone 7

Sort: Ā 

Awesome pictures... you got two wonderful heritage in your veins @toru. Upvoted!

How've you been my friend? Hope you're doing great!

Yes I am doing great... thanks for asking. Hope to see more of your photos and your adventures here.

You're coming back from paradise :)

Can't wait to travel to some new places! Have to save up though haha

take me to Panglao :)

If you were a girl It's a no brainer lol
kidding aside though, it really is amazing. I've only been a couple of times and would love to visit again!

Wow, It's really beautiful. I went to bohol 3 years ago. I vote.

Thanks bud! Bohol really is amazing eh? I'm guessing you're staying in the Philippines to study English?

No. I am in the Philippines for two sons study. hahaha

Manila or Baguio? Haha Last time I went to Baguio, I was surprised that there was a lot of Koreans there as well. I'm from Paranaque and met a lot of Koreans there as well! Haha

Yes, haha. I live in Manila.

Awesome pics I really enjoy viewing your pics.I will follow you daily and upvoted you friend.

Thank you Antonette! Much appreciated! :)

Congratulations @toru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Oliver N. from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67