Kamboja (frangipani) flower.

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image

This is Kamboja or Frangipani flowers which are planted as an ornamental plant in my yard, which is one kind of flowers ornamental plants that much love by Indonesia peoples. This flower has a beautiful and charming shape. I like a red frangipani and I have planted some stems in pots at my house.

Some people once told me this plant often used as an herbal remedy, because frangipani contains a number of medically active constituents and has been shown to be a uterine stimulant, antifungal, antibacterial, antitumor, etc. But till now I have never used it for a herbal medicine, I just enjoy its beautiful flowers.

Images details:
Camera. : iPhone 5s
Location. : Aceh - Indonesia

image

Sort:  

Sayang tempatnya lebih sering di kuburann hehe..😁

Nyan keuh nyan hahaha

Well done @total88! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Sweden vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67