How The day Went Down 'i'

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Tomorrow is going to be my matriculation iceremony in UNILAG .Today I did some photography works of myself at my department and it was interesting working on the edits.And the interesting part about it is that I gave random people to take the shots and they did well.

1.).

image

2.).

image

3.).

image

The picture on number three makes me laugh because I borrowed the cash in the picture, LOL .

4.).

image

All for today I will be making a blog on MATRICULATION day I hope it goes totally well.

https://steemitimages.com/DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV/DQmWpisRXDF56mV

follow @toyosiartdiy

Sort:  

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21