Mr Hawk returns!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mr Hawk returns!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

gorgeous photos!!!

Thanks, @torico! The wildlife in the woods behind our house totally spoils me with photo ops! 😊

WOW that is an intimidating looking bird right there! haha Great captures!

Yeah, I definitely want to stay on his good side... LOL! And thanks, @samsiedenstrang!

Haha no problem! (: I just followed you as well

Coolness! Thanks again, @samsiedenstrang! 😊

Your more then welcome! (:

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

You got a 2.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @traciyork!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I have never seen a hawk before, though pretty sure we don't have them in Australia haha. I wish though, would be awesome.

I think you have Kites in Australia, which are part of the raptor family that Hawks belong to. I did a quick Google and found this very interesting story too! 😮

Australian “Firehawk” Raptors Intentionally Spread Wildfires

What a glorious creature! This guy looks like he owns the world and we can't have any! lol

LOL! Yep, that's EXACTLY the look on his face! And most likely what he was thinking too... 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much, @c-squared! I wicked appreciate the support! 😊

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22