Waning Gibbous Moon from February 22 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 12)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Waning Gibbous Moon from February 22 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 12)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

OMG! Cool shoots! What a type your cameras? Just wonder for the big one picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @anggreklestari! I have a Nikon CoolPIX P610 that hubby bought me 3 years ago, and I'm still amazed by how awesome my closeups of the moon come out!

Since this is an older model, they don't sell it on Amazon anymore, but here's the used model page so you can see all the details/specs of the camera - https://amzn.to/2IqevLv

I've also found it's necessary to use a tripod when taking moon pictures in order to get really clear, details shots. Thanks again! 😊


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow @traciyork, these are great photo shoots.

I love shots of the moon and these are wonderful :)
I hope your weekend is going well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73