Wednesday Walk on April 9th 2019 Color and B&W (#SteemBloPoMo Day 10)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Wednesday Walk on April 9th 2019 Color and B&W (#SteemBloPoMo Day 10)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Amazing pictures, it's incredible how with an effect the emotion of the pictures change so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

@traciyork, very beautiful pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, still snowing... When will the spring reach you @traciyork!?

Great photo edits! I have taken far too many through the window shots this winter. But soon, soon we will be able to be outdoors! Right?

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Breeeeerrr rabbit. Isnt it supposed to be spring time? We're gonna be in the 90's this week. Summer will be here in a couple weeks then it's non stop 90's for months.. Keep that cold up there.

Crazy, you have still some snow there. Here all trees are flowered and it's mostly sunny. Wish you that spring will come soon.

Great pictures, @traciyork. I missed whatever you must have said in a previous post about what you are ailing from and healing from, but I hope you are back up to snuff and out walking soon enough! We are also getting snow, and I posted a Wednesday Walk from last weekend. Love the rules! We just need to post on a Wednesday, not necessarily walk on a Wednesday.

Cool shots and a pity the weather messed up your plans

But for the record I do not have rules I have guidelines and out the windows is fine by me

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00