Sunset Photography! Snow On Exmoor - England. LOOK AT THIS VIEW!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I don't like snow but I LOVE this view!

This view comes from the Exmoor National Park in Devon, United Kingdom. My home!

Since returning home from my huge 3+ year travel trip, I have been learning to love and explore my local areas! This national park is huge and I will have to explore it many more times to get an idea for just how big it is!

_DSC1163.jpg

CAMERA INFO


CAMERA: Sony A6000
LENS: Sony 35mm 1.8
SHOOTING MODE: Raw
EDITED WITH: Adobe Lightroom

My Sony A6000 has become my must have travel accessory because it's so light and nimble! It performs great under pressure and allows me to capture great shots, like this one!

What camera do you use? I am always interested about the gear that others use! This year I plan to upgrade to the Sony A7iii but I will always keep my A6000 for quick travel shoots!

_DSC1174.jpg

CONNECT WITH ME!

INSTAGRAM

I love hearing from everyone on all platforms! The more the merrier and I love taking inspo from others as well as inspiring!

Sort:  

That's a really sharp and stunning photo that makes me want to consider buying a Sony mirrorless camera. I know a friend who also use this and yeah the shots are impressive. I'm drooling. LOL =P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my friend! Going mirrorless was the best choice I ever made. thanks again!

Hi @travelgasm,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 56 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Thanks! We will review your post.

Holy snow!

I never step foot on a snow before 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @travelgasm! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

wow... that's a amazing photo... hope to see more about this... which camera did you use? greetings from the south

Thanks a lot Jason. Sony A6000! The camera specs are in the post! Take a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65