Displays At The British Museum, London (IV) - 大英博物館一些展覽品 (IV)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Just before I went on my holiday to Japan end of last year, I shared some collections at the British Museum in London. Today I would love to take you around the Japan room filled with Japanese treasures

上年年底去日本之前,我分享過在大英博物館一些展覽品。今天我想繼續帶你們的看另外一個部分,就是一些來自日本的展覽品。

IMG_0695.jpg

Ok lets go and check it out

好的,我們一起進去看看

IMG_0667.jpg

IMG_0668.jpg

IMG_0670.jpg

IMG_0671.jpg

IMG_0672.jpg

IMG_0673.jpg

Even now I can clearly remember this portable shrine. People used to take it around with them if they need to travel so they can still have somewhere to worship.

到現在我都很清楚記得這個小型神社. 以前的人出遠門會帶這些小型神社到哪裡都可以供奉神

IMG_0675.jpg

IMG_0677.jpg

Different paintings

不同的油畫

IMG_0680.jpg

IMG_0679.jpg

There were many figures

還有很多不同的雕像

IMG_0686.jpg

IMG_0682.jpg

IMG_0687.jpg

IMG_0688.jpg

IMG_0689.jpg

IMG_0690.jpg

IMG_0691.jpg

These were the gold coins the Japanese people used to use

這些是以前日本人用的金幣

IMG_0692.jpg

Look at how pretty this mirror stand looks!

你們看這個鏡子那麼漂亮

IMG_0694.jpg

There were also many Japanese armour on display

還有很多日本盔甲

IMG_0695.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this part of the museum as much as I have.

希望你們跟我一樣喜歡欣賞這些珍貴的展覽品

!steemitworldmap 51.5194666 lat -.0.1269298 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #93 (Asia Series) Byodo-in & Phoenix Hall @ Uji Shi, Japan

My 2018: A Tour Around My Town - Sydney, Australia

Better DLive Survey + Some Suggestions

Traveling the World #92 (Asia Series) Byodo-in @ Uji Shi, Japan

Traveling the World #91 (Asia Series) Uji Starbucks @ Uji, Japan

Happy Australia Day! Photos of Australia

Traveling the World #90 (Asia Series) Takayama Old Town & Surroundings @ Takayama, Japan

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Awesome, Upvoted, follow and resteem

大英博物馆还蛮好逛的 印象中里面的cafe略难吃。。

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@travelgirl 博物馆里边有很多历史古物,让我瞬间走入时间隧道,重温过去~

中间图片里的那些小雕像真棒!

日本館雖然比其他館少些展品,但也是十分精彩的..

好棒!去年我闺蜜去了大英博物馆 回来兴奋得吧啦吧啦跟我说了一大堆,说得我那是想立马打包前往,今天又偶然看到你的帖子,更坚定了我要去的心🏺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58