What time is it? SUMMER TIME!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

46d7fcdb-8e3e-4964-9a11-42854773543e.jpeg


It's summer time guys, and I'm finally trying out steepshot. this photo is from last Summer in Florida and I hope to make it back as soon as possible but for now I have some travel plans for a little closer. I'll be sharing all my current travels along with lots of flashbacks here, so stay tuned?😉🛫🚌🚗🚉🎢🚃🌉


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @travelicious! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@travelicious, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

So summer is coming ~ ! I am very excited about your trip. :D

Welcome to Steem, @travelicious!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2920 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

I hope your enjoy your summer travels xD I plan to travel too but in late September again to the Philippines if God permits. I like your user name, Travelicious xD Nice one!

You can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

welcome to the platform hope you like it and will do well. love your account name, always like to see travel-minded people, keep sharing!
I did so for four year

Hello @travelicious. It's nice to see you here!

Hey girl, love your smile, you are a Mellow Yellow, you make me smile, and my grandma is from Florida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65