Unpredictable Universe

in #photography6 years ago

ed20fec7-0900-48e5-89ef-3ea897caf7fa.jpeg


It’s amazing how the universe works in the most unpredictable ways.

Do you ever wonder - if you hadn’t gone on this trip you wouldn’t have met this person? If you hadn’t shared an idea or a thought with someone you wouldn’t be where you are?🤔

Nothing is a coincidence. If something does not make sense now it will eventually.

Unbelievable world we live in, friends!❤️ Embrace it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think everything is chance, action and reaction

Really great shot @travellit :D

@squirrellyma, Excellent , I'm really jealous of this location, looks wonderful for photoshoots! Kudos

I like that analogy that you use, because if I were rejected or I did not pay attention to the girl I love, almost 3 years ago, I would not be happy for a long time.

Such is life, full of surprises. It's so true what doesn't make sense now, would eventually do later. It's just the way our world works. Keep shining guys @travellit.

Really like your guy's blog :)

This reminds me of the butturfly effect, something tiny happens, a little decision and ich changes the entire future. :)
I have often thought about this.
I'm even convinced that sometimes when really big bad things happen, they lead you somewhere great ^^
at least my exprerience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94