Where To Get Those Indiana Jones Vibes?

in #photography6 years ago

36c73027-7b7c-438d-99a4-7739e6b5f5f1.jpeg


Well, we think Jordan is absolutely underrated as a tourism destination and there is so much to see!

Petra alone could take up to 3 days and why would not you want to explore one of the 7 wonders of the world and take your time?

Jordan is quite affordable as well and prices could be compared to those in Eastern Europe!

Jordan is not Bali, so its not overcrowded or lost it’s authenticity as a destination!🙌🏼

Go while the charm lasts!❤️🇯🇴


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Has someone ever played Tomb Raider on a PS 1? This place looks exactly like one of the places where Lara goes into this temple kinda thing. 😂 By the way great shot 🙌

yea, yea exactly, this reminded us so much of that game haha! ;)

I have to go, I will go, it is in my bucket list

YES, totally a must if you want to experience something authentic! Cheers! ;)

Nice photo my friend, What so beautiful you look.. I would like to meet Petra some day.

Definitely on my list now

oh yes the place is so gorgeous! A must visit! ;)

I will visit this place someday.

Very Indiana Jones 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01