Jamerican chef

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

There it is got it yesterday I got a tripod and some other stuff with the bundle the camera am using is a 200d so am looking forward to doing my cooking show and some real photography

I also realized that my computer can't handle any editing software and that sucks so I'll be saving again for a better one when I was growing up someone said to me that nothing comes easy in life you have to work or struggle to live a good life and now that am older I understand what they meant by that but anyways this is another update so blessings and love

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @trevado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76