Ghosts

in #photography6 years ago

Birdcage.jpg


I took this image at the Metropolitan Museum of Art in Manhattan. Its intentionally blurry. I don't think every photograph necessarily needs to be perfectly clear to be "good". I liked seeing these little "ghosts" of people sitting together.
But I'm bias because I don't have 20/20 vision..
My very best,

Trey

Sort:  

Great work! BOOST your post with FREE UPVOTES! http://steem.link/JkvTR

I think it is more about meaning or about a story. 'Good' is anyway relative. Who defines that? -
I like the photo because it speaks to me with this light theme.

Agreed @Belvins.
Right I didn't even think about this comparison to your light photos. Its like the abstraction hints toward things we can associate with through light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69