The best camera is the one you have on you | #ShotOnIphone

in #photography6 years ago

b1a43740-8c8b-4b52-89cb-d2689f969ca0.jpeg


Now that spring has arrived here in the great white north, the bloom is in full drive. Luckily for us here in Ottawa, that means that any old tree you might have walked past throughout the year suddenly springs to life as it flowers!

Unfortunately for me, I cannot always have my trusty camera on me all the time. That is one of the reasons why I love my iPhone camera and it’s ability to capture a satisfying photo almost every time.

Some photographers see the drastic improvements in smartphone Camera technology and feel threatened. I on the other hand am thrilled that everyone can hold such a powerful camera device in their phones. I first started photography on an old iPhone 5, and I believe that having better phone cameras means that more people have the opportunity to also fall in love with photography.

Now that I think about it, maybe it would be fun to start a miniseries about taking photos with my phone on Steemit! You’d all be surprised at how great photos from your phone can look if you know how to use the camera in the right way.

If this sort of series interests you, please let me know in the comments and I’ll act accordingly :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thanks Anthony! I hope you're keeping well :)

Beautiful brother.. nice shoot.. beautiful flower

Thank you so much! I appreciate it :)

I would love to learn how to take nice pictures on my phone. Looking forward to your series. Have a great day :)

Thank you so much! I think I needed this kind of motivation :) Ill be sure to do one before the end of the week :)

I little push lol 😉😉

best camera captured best photo

Thank you pal! :)

Nice picture and you are absolutely right about the phone cameras. I have made some nice pictures with LG G4 which has a really good camera and last week, I got a brand new iPhone which seems to be even better.

Thats awesome! I've followed you so I look forward to seeing some of these new Iphone pictures :)

Good capture!!

Congratulations @tristanoliff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It´s so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67