My Land Art - Hiking In Switzerland

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I found some photos of a hike I made this summer, that I wanted to share this you.

I made some creations on the way to the "Lac de Taney - Switzerland", taking my time to enjoy the nature and the landscape.

Enjoy!


S1190054.JPG


S1190020.JPG

S1190021.JPG


S1190023.JPG


S1190030.JPG


S1190032.JPG


S1190039.JPG


S1190044.JPG


S1190046.JPG


S1190053.JPG


S1190090.JPG


S1190114.JPG


S1190133.JPG


S1190135.JPG


S1190136.JPG


S1190151.JPG


S1190156.JPG


S1190155.JPG


I hope you enjoyed to see theses landscapes and my creations.

See you soon my fellow steemians.

Troilo

Sort:  

That's some really cool landscape!!!!! How long was the hike?

Yes indeed it is! Mmmh. I think we walked about 5 hours. I took a lot of shots, but I didn't include all of them, otherwise nobody would check the entire post.. ;)

Excellent photography and breathtaking views. Your creations defy gravity just like your videos! I like the contrast of the feathers and the rocks it is like the yin and the yang.

Hey thank you! I'm happy that you noticed this little touch of lightness if these "heavy" landscapes. Haha. ;-)

Great stone balancing, they really made the pictures stand out and look even more awesome. Also love the landscape. Heaven mod.

I'm happy that you enjoyed that. :-)

I like the winged succulent. It's like an awkward little angel from an anime... lol

Haha, he's trying to reach the mountain top. So I helped by giving him some wings. (But I should have given him back life too) :D

Oh my God, it's very beautiful! I want to go there!

It is. :3

Come!

Damn I have to come visit !! Too beautiful :)

Yes you have to. :D

Since we moved to switzerland almost two years ago I still find myself getting lost in the landscape sometimes... it is really easy to find true beauty in nature and realise you place in it here...
really nice post, upvoted

I totally understand... You made the right decision to move in our beautiful country. :D

Thanks, Cheers!

I would love to go for a hike and stumble upon creations like this. Gives me some inspiration for the future. I'm envious of the landscape you were able to experience.

Oh, you should totally try. Haha, and yes, I wonder if the next hikers will enjoy my creations (If they're still standing).

:)

I've never attempted to stack rocks like that before, but I have always wanted to. Any tips? haha How do you achieve such balance?

I love kairns! Beautiful photos!💕

Upvoting and following

I love to make them, it's really realxing! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55