Sort:  

@trumanity Where are you from? Most countries have a stronger currency compared to South Africa, so it may very well be practical for you to experience such a beautiful place.

If I visit, I am usually just in and out and don't get to see much. Perhaps one day when I return. I am born in Africa, but I earn Korean Won - so it is true. But sadly, I don't earn a lot of won haha - and I have to spend it all here on raising he kids.

I should look you and slabbert up when I do makea pilrimage home - we can have a castle together - what you say?

Cheers bru.

Thank you very much! I love nature and being in the bush... I will send you a link when I'm Done with my Kruger National Park post... Thank you for your comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31