You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking the Selfie to the Next Level

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful work @bettynoir. I really like your style. Both vintage and pin-up nice mix of sensual, mysterious, playful.

I wanted to let you know that I featured your post for week 52 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tryskele/pifc-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-52-how-far-we-have-come

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate the support. Still finding me feet here on Steemit.

You are very welcome 😊 If you haven't guessed arts are HUGE on this platform. The groups for photography are amazing. Getting use to which tags use will help you grow immensely. The photogs seem to find each other. I can't seem to remember any of the groups off the top of my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12